Barbri day sixteen: the one that feels like day sixteen hundred

My fingers are calloused. I’ve killed three ink pens. My right pinky goes numb on occasion. By the end of the day I am grumpy, and unfocused. I find things unreasonably annoying, or unreasonably funny — there is no middle ground. I consider showering a welcome break. And lunch, too. I’m never really sure what day of the week it is because they all blend together. The rainy, cold weather has banished me to the indoors, and I am going slightly stir crazy. I feel as though I can’t possibly remember nearly enough to pass this ridiculous exam.

 

It must be just over three weeks into bar preparation.

 

Please send warm thoughts, caffeine, and notecards.

2 thoughts on “Barbri day sixteen: the one that feels like day sixteen hundred

Leave a Reply

