dear mother nature,

Enough already. I’m sure it’s funny to you to just dump snow whenever you feel like it, particularly over night, but I’m here to tell you that I am tired of it.

If you keep this up, I’m afraid that we are not going to be able to continue our relationship. And let’s face it, that will get awkward. You’re not going anywhere, and I’m not going anywhere. Can’t we just be friends again? Can’t you stop dumping just enough wet, heavy snow at a time to make me late when I don’t know it snowed until after I get up after I hit snooze one more time but then have to take the time to clean off my car so it was really one too many times?

Thanks.

Sincerely,

The Girl Who Cursed Your Name This Morning When She Got Heavy, Wet Snow In Her Shoes As She Cleared Off Her Car In A Hurry

Leave a Reply

