a new form of inspiration

Today I bought a Keel’s Simple Diary in yellow. I flipped through one awhile ago and thought it looked interesting, and for a person whose life is less than interesting most of the time, a perfect way to still think about things and write something. Besides, Mr. Keel had me hooked when the first page I flipped to had a fill in the blank question that said: “Luckily, you will never learn how to: _________________.” And then the next page I saw had a multiple-choice question that said “It takes courage (a) to show real sympathy. (b) to return a T-bone steak.”

So in an effort to do just that, I’ve decided to start using the diary as an inspiration for blogging as well.

I can’t wait to get started!

One thought on “a new form of inspiration

Leave a Reply

