meetings, meetings, meetings

Today has been a busy and productive day thus far, and I’m only about 2/3 done.

This morning I met with a fellow co-chair for an event we are planning in October. We hammered out details, made to-do lists, and are feeling much better about the event.

Then I met with the rest of the Legal Research and Writing staff and teaching assistants, which was fun. We have a great group this year, which is good because I’ll be spending a lot of time with them.

This evening I will be meeting with the officers of another organization for dinner.

Oh, and I bought my books for Legislation and my parking pass. Another $200 I wasn’t too fond of spending.

I’m ready for a nap now… Maybe next year I should run for SBA and institute a school-wide nap time.

Leave a Reply

